186 ARW's Finest Honored as Airmen of the Year

Master Sgt. Joseph Bankston, Staff Sgt. Timothy Adkins, and Senior Airman Parker Stewart are recognized as the 186 ARW 2011 Airmen of the Year by Col. Franklin Chalk Jan. 7, 2012 at Key Field Air National Guard Base. The award recognizes enlisted personnel for their superior leadership, job performance, community involvement and personal achievements.(U.S. Air Force Photo by Senior Airman Jessica Fielder)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Jessica Fielder
VIRIN: 120204-F-JZ016-404.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.