Key Field 2017 OAOY

Senior Master Sgt. William Morgan, 186th Civil Engineer Squadron (CES), Maj. Gen. Janson Boyles, the Adjutant General for the Mississippi National Guard, and Master Sgt. John Altevers, 186th CES, were special guests at the annual Air Force Association meeting at the Holiday Inn, Meridian, Miss. Morgan received the Charles L. Sullivan Award, Boyles was the keynote speaker, and Altevers received the 2017 Outstanding Airmen of the Year (OAOY), senior non-commissioned officer category. Not present were 2017 OAOY’s Staff Sgt. Jerreald Hickman, 186th Communications Flight, airman category, and Staff Sgt. Theodore Soto, 238th Air Support Operations Squadron, non-commissioned officer category. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Capt. Sabrina Dalton)

PHOTO BY: Capt. Sabrina Dalton
VIRIN: 170523-Z-VG636-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.